Categories and Tags

I was lazy for quite a while, and not categorizing all the posts I made. But after that, there’s tags. The long standing question (for me): what tags should I place for each post?

I’ll also probably do a site overhaul once I’ve created 10 puzzles (whenever that is). This includes renaming my blog, redefining some categories, adding some new pages, and changing the aesthetic look of my blog.

…I just realized I have yet to make a (real) speech, thus the need for an overhaul.

But first, lemme get some puzzles out. I’m typically aiming for some quality similar to that of P2 and P3, though the difficulty may vary.

This entry was posted in Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

